Who to Contact

You may already have us on speed dial, but just in case here is a contact list of our top-notch team of wealth advisory professionals.

 

Salvatore Geraci, CPA, CFP®

Managing Member/Partner

Phone:  423-933-1822

Email:  sgeraci@hhmwealth.com

 

Travis Hutchinson, CFP®

Member/Partner and Wealth Advisor

Phone:  423-933-1826

Email:  thutchinson@hhmwealth.com

 

Patrick Farnsley, CFA

Wealth Advisor

Phone:  423-933-3891

Email:  pfarnsley@hhmwealth.com

 

Andrew Cook, CFP®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

Phone:  423-933-1825

Email:  acook@hhmwealth.com

 

Jones Krogh, CPA, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

Phone: 423-933-2106

Email:  jkrogh@hhmwealth.com

 

Gina Cook

Director of Operations

Phone:  423-933-1816

Email:  gcook@hhmwealth.com

 

Suzanne Creswell

Client Services Specialist

Phone: 423-933-2090

Email:  screswell@hhmwealth.com

Schedule an Appointment